Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

An Affiliate of OAUG

OATUG EBS Upgrade SIG webinar - June 6, 2019

OATUG EBS Upgrade SIG webinar and panel

Thursday, June 6, 2019

12:00noon - 1:00pm EDT / 11:00am - 12:00noon CDT / 10:00am - 11:00am MDT / 9:00am - 10:00am PDT

Please join the EBS Upgrade SIG Board for a one hour webinar in which we will review the latest EBS and database certified versions, support date details and EBS Upgrade news. We will also share our observations for running SaaS applications and upgrades as well as answer your EBS Upgrade questions.

Upgrade SIG Chairperson Sandra Vucinic (VLAD Group) will deliver a presentation based on the Collaborate 19 Upgrade Sig meeting followed by an open question and answer discussion with the Upgrade SIG Board members Kayberi Nayak (Mitre), Art Dowd (O2Works), Rusty Schmidt (University of Phoenix), and Andy Katz (Komori America Corporation).

To register, please go to:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/583955422080901645

OAUG on Twitter

No recent Twitter posts to display.

A Message from OAUG

OAUG Affiliate